Skip to content

MLS Data Share

Lakeway Area Association of REALTORS® has partnered with Greater Chattanooga, KAAR, River Counties, and TN/VA MLSs to data share through FlexMLS. These partnerships represent almost 10,000 MLS members.

Data Share allows the associations’ participants and subscribers to view listings in the participating MLSs without the cost of subscribing, potentially saving hundreds of dollars in application and MLS fees.

It’s important to keep in mind that data sharing provides ONLY the ability to view MLS data and listings and it does NOT include the offer of cooperating compensation. Unless you subscribe to the participating MLSs, you will need to negotiate cooperating compensation as you would when selling a property not listed in the MLS in which you subscribe.

REMINDER: All users must abide by the respective MLS Rules & Policies for each subscribed MLS.

The Greater Chattanooga MLS service area includes Hamilton and Sequatchie counties in Tennessee and Catoosa, Dade, and Walker counties in Georgia.

The KAAR MLS service area includes Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Cumberland, Fentress, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, and Union counties.

River Counties MLS service area includes Bledsoe, Bradley, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, and Rhea counties.

The TN/VA Regional MLS is jointly owned by Northeast TN and Bristol TN/VA Associations. Together, their service area includes Carter, Greene, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington counties in TN and Lee, Scott, Washington, Wise counties in VA, plus Bristol (City) VA.

Data Share County Map


  • GA Counties: Catoosa, Dade, and Walker
  • VA Counties: Lee, Scott, Washington, and Wise, plus Bristol (city), VA
Scroll To Top